Back to All Events

LIVE AT THE DYNAMO: Tour de Romandie

Running through the French-speaking part of Switzerland through varying terrains, this race starts and finishes with individual time trials.

Over the years, there have been four winners of the Tour de Romandie that have gone on to win the Tour de France in the same year; Stephen Roche in 1987, then Cadel Evans, Bradley Wiggins and Chris Froome in 2011, 2012 and 2013, respectively.

We'll be showing the race live on the big screen in both our restaurants, come and join in on the fun.